Organization site - HALL OF FAME
Issue: 12/1/02

CCJA Hall of Fame

and Distinguished Service Awards

Only thanks to enthusiasm and perseverance, thirst for knowledge and love for information search, all the members of the organization, which are listed below, were awarded. Of course, you can also become a pioneer in some matter, you have to try, contact letter writing services and follow the trends in your discourse.

Charter Inductees
Lynnell Burkett, San Antonio College
W.B. Daugherty, San Antonio College
Mario Garcia, Miami-Dade College North Campus
Mary Hires, County College of Morris
Lillian Kopenhaver, Florida International University
Tom Kramer, Los Angles City College
Warren Mack (deceased)
Thomas Pasqua, Southwestern College
DeWitt Reddick (deceased)
Paul Swensson, Dow Jones Newspaper Fund
Jim D. Sullivan, Eastern Oklahoma State College
Fred Walker, Vincennes University

Hall of Fame Inductees
Judith Jolly, Tallahassee Community College
Roy Wilson, College of the Desert
Distinguished Service Awards
Edmund J. Sullivan, College Media Advisers

Hall of Fame Inductees
Peter Townsend, Miami-Dade Community College
Wil Sims, Modesto College

Distinguished Service Awards
Tom Rolnicki, College Media Advisers
Louis Ingelhart

Hall of Fame Inductees
Nancy White, Hillborough Community College
Jan Rawson, Citrus College
Richard Cameron, West Valley College

Distinguished Service Awards
Mark Goodman, Student Press Law Center

Hall of Fame Inductees
Tom Gould, Milwaukeee Area Technical College
Lyn Milner, Mesa Community College
Tom Pierce, Seminole Community College
Trum Simmons, Harrisburg Community College

Hall of Fame Inductees
Gary Morgan, Oxnard College

Hall of Fame Inductees
Tom Buckner, McLennan Community College (ret)